Membres


Responsables


Collaborateurs extérieurs

Jean-Pierre Colson

Université catholique de Louvain

Page personnelle

jean-pierre.colson@uclouvain.be

 

Béatrice Cugnon

Page personnelle

beatrice.cugnon@usaintlouis.be

 

Sylvie De Cock

Page personnelle

sylvie.decock@usaintlouis.be

 

Stéphanie Delneste

Page personnelle

stephanie.delneste@uclouvain.be

 

Gaëtanelle Gilquin

Université catholique de Louvain

Page personnelle

gaetanelle.gilquin@uclouvain.be

 

Emmanuelle Labeau

Aston University

Page personnelle

e.labeau@aston.ac.uk

 

Samantha Laporte

Université catholique de Louvain

Page personnelle

samantha.laporte@uclouvain.be

 

Fanny Meunier

Université catholique de Louvain

Page personnelle

fanny.meunier@uclouvain.be

 

Fabio Mollica

Università degli Studi di Milano

Page personnelle

fabio.mollica@unimi.it

 

Julien Perrez

Université de Liège

Page personnelle

Julien.Perrez@ulg.ac.be

 

Guy Sirjacobs

Page personnelle

guy.sirjacobs@usaintlouis.be

 

Ferran Suñer Munoz

Université catholique de Louvain

Page personnelle

ferran.sunermunoz@uclouvain.be

 

Svetlana Vogeleer

Page personnelle 

vogeleer@skynet.be